Heron Conference on Reactive Intermediates & Unusual Molecules

The following scientists have accepted to participate and present invited lectures:

Manabu Abe <mabe@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>

Dasan (Das) M. Thamattoor <dmthamat@colby.edu>

Wolfram Sander <wolfram.sander@rub.de>

Jishan Wu <chmwuj@nus.edu.sg>

Stephen Hashmi hashmi@hashmi.de <hashmi@hashmi.de>

Rik Tykwinski <tykwinsk@ualberta.ca>

Anna Gudmundsdottir gudmunad@ucmail.uc.edu

Peter Chen <peter.chen@org.chem.ethz.ch>

Robert (Bob) J. McMahon <robert.mcmahon@wisc.edu>

Peter R. Schreiner <prs@uni-giessen.de>

Udo H. Brinker <udo.brinker@univie.ac.at>

Tim Clark <Tim.Clark@fau.de>

Norbert Jux <norbert.jux@fau.de>

Keith Woerpel <kw63@nyu.edu>

Takashi Kubo <kubo@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Paul J. Chirik <pchirik@Princeton.edeu>

Oliver Hutt <Oliver.Hutt@csiro.au>

David Lupton <david.lupton@monash.edu>

Stephen Blanksby <stephen.blanksby@qut.edu.au>

John Tsanaktsidis  <John.Tsanaktsidis@csiro.au>

Paul Savage <Paul.Savage@csiro.au>

Adam Trevitt <adamt@uow.edu.au>

Jeffrey Mak <j.mak@imb.uq.edu.au>

Philip Wai Hong Chan <phil.chan@monash.edu>

Jed Burns <j.burns2@uq.edu.au>

Paul Keller <keller@uow.edu.au>

Uta Wille <uwille@unimelb.edu.au>

Jason Dutton <J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au>

George Vamvounis <george.vamvounis@jcu.edu.au>

John Maier  <j.p.maier@unibas.ch>

Peter Comba <Peter.Comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de>

Takashi Ikawa <ikawa@phs.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Dina Merrer <dmerrer@barnard.edu>

Holger Braunschweig <h.braunschweig@uni-wuerzburg.de>

Dominik Munz <dominik.munz@fau.de>

Huw Davies <HMDAVIE@emory.edu>

Gareth Rowlands <g.j.rowlands@massey.ac.nz>

Anthony (Bo) Arduengo <aj@ajarduengo.net>

Laszlo Kürti <lk18@rice.edu>

Oliver Reiser <oliver.reiser@chemie.uni-regensburg.de>

Christof Jäger <Christof.Jaeger@nottingham.ac.uk

Pall Thordarson <p.thordarson@unsw.edu.au>

Thomas Fallon <T.Fallon@massey.ac.nz>

Michelle Coote <michelle.coote@anu.edu.au>

Patrick Hemberger <patrick.hemberger@psi.ch>

Romain Lepage <r.lepage@uq.edu.au>

Gernot Frenking <frenking@chemie.uni-marburg.de>

Toshiyuki Hamura <thamura@kwansei.ac.jp>

Andrew Lawrence <a.lawrence@ed.ac.uk>

Peter Barnard <P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au>

Jay Siegel <dean_spst@tju.edu.cn>

Christopher Hyland <chrhyl@uow.edu.au>

Christopher Newton <christopher.newton@adelaide.edu.au>

Alan Rowan <alan.rowan@uq.edu.au>


Delegates from FB Rice: 

Jess Gledhill <jgledhill@fbrice.com.au> and Toby Thompson <tthompson@fbrice.com.au>

Organizers:

Curt Wentrup <wentrup@uq.edu.au>

Craig Williams <c.williams3@uq.edu.au>