Heron Conference on Reactive Intermediates & Unusual Molecules

The following scientists have accepted to present invited lectures:

Manabu Abe <mabe@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>

Dasan (Das) M. Thamattoor <dmthamat@colby.edu>

Wolfram Sander <wolfram.sander@rub.de>

Elsa Sánchez-García <elsa.sanchez-garcia@uni-due.de>

Jishan Wu <chmwuj@nus.edu.sg>

Stephen Hashmi hashmi@hashmi.de <hashmi@hashmi.de>

Xiaoqing Zeng 曾小庆 <xqzeng@suda.edu.cn>

Rik Tykwinski <tykwinsk@ualberta.ca>

Anna Gudmundsdottir gudmunad@ucmail.uc.edu

Peter Chen <peter.chen@org.chem.ethz.ch>

Rainer Herges <rherges@oc.uni-kiel.de>

Robert (Bob) J. McMahon <robert.mcmahon@wisc.edu>

Peter R. Schreiner <prs@uni-giessen.de>

Udo H. Brinker <udo.brinker@univie.ac.at>

Guy Bertrand <gbertrand@ucsd.edu>

Tim Clark <Tim.Clark@fau.de>

Norbert Jux <norbert.jux@fau.de>

Keith Woerpel <kw63@nyu.edu>

Eduardo Humeres <eduardohumeres@hotmail.com>

Takashi KUBO <kubo@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Fallon, Thomas <T.Fallon@massey.ac.nz>

Paul J. Chirik <pchirik@Princeton.EDU>

Dean Tantillo <djtantillo@ucdavis.edu>

Stephen Blanksby <stephen.blanksby@qut.edu.au>

John Tsanaktsidis  <John.Tsanaktsidis@csiro.au>

Pall Thordarson <p.thordarson@unsw.edu.au>

Oliver Hutt <Oliver.Hutt@csiro.au>

Adam Trevitt <adamt@uow.edu.au>

Jeffrey Mak <j.mak@imb.uq.edu.au>

Philip Wai Hong Chan <phil.chan@monash.edu>

Jed Burns <j.burns2@uq.edu.au>

David Lupton <david.lupton@monash.edu>

Paul Keller <keller@uow.edu.au>

Jason Smith <jason.smith@utas.edu.au>

Uta Wille <uwille@unimelb.edu.au>

Michelle Coote <michelle.coote@anu.edu.au>

John Moses <J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au>

Jason Dutton <J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au>

George Vamvounis <george.vamvounis@jcu.edu.au>

John Maier  < j.p.maier@unibas.ch>

Peter Comba <Peter.Comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de>

Michael (Mick) Sherburn <michael.sherburn@anu.edu.au>

Burkhard Koenig <Burkhard.Koenig@chemie.uni-regensburg.de>

Takashi Ikawa <ikawa@phs.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Dina Merrer <dmerrer@barnard.edu>

Josef Michl <michlj@colorado.edu>

Holger Braunschweig <h.braunschweig@uni-wuerzburg.de>

Don Tilley <tdtilley@berkeley.edu>

Dominik Munz <dominik.munz@fau.de>

 

Organizers:

Curt Wentrup <wentrup@uq.edu.au>

Craig Williams <c.williams3@uq.edu.au>