Heron Conference on Reactive Intermediates & Unusual Molecules

The following scientists have accepted to present invited lectures:

Manabu Abe

Das Thamattoor

Wolfram Sander

Jishan Wu

Stephen Hashmi

Xiaoqing Zeng

Rik Tykwinski

Anna Gudmundsdottir

Peter Chen

Rainer Herges

Bob McMahon

Peter Schreiner

Udo Brinker

Guy Bertrand

Tim Clark

Norbert Jux

Keith Woerpel

Eduardo Humeres <eduardohumeres@hotmail.com>

Takashi KUBO <kubo@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Fallon, Thomas <T.Fallon@massey.ac.nz>

Stephen Blanksby <stephen.blanksby@qut.edu.au>

John Tsanaktsidis  John.Tsanaktsidis@csiro.au

Pall Thordarson p.thordarson@unsw.edu.au

Oliver Hutt Oliver.Hutt@csiro.au

Adam Trevitt adamt@uow.edu.au

Jeffrey Mak j.mak@imb.uq.edu.au

Philip Wai Hong Chan phil.chan@monash.edu

Jed Burns j.burns2@uq.edu.au

David Lupton david.lupton@monash.edu

Paul Keller keller@uow.edu.au

Jason Smith jason.smith@utas.edu.au

Uta Wille <uwille@unimelb.edu.au>

Michelle Coote <michelle.coote@anu.edu.au>

John Moses <J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au>

Jason Dutton <J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au>


Organizers:

Curt Wentrup

Craig Williams