Heron Conference on Reactive Intermediates & Unusual Molecules
   

Participants 2016:

Oral presentations:

Peter Gölitz, Weinheim

Craig Williams, c.williams3@uq.edu.au

Curt Wentrup, wentrup@uq.edu.au 

Jérôme Lacour <Jerome.Lacour@unige.ch>

Kei Goto goto@chem.titech.ac.jp

Herbert Mayr <herbert.mayr@cup.uni-muenchen.de>

Neil Garg <neilgarg@chem.ucla.edu>

Shih-Yuan Liu <shihyuan.liu@bc.edu>

Wolfram Sander <wolfram.sander@rub.de>

Dean Tantillo <djtantillo73@gmail.com>

Eduardo Humeres <eduardo.humeres@ufsc.br

Leon Ghosez <leon.ghosez@uclouvain.be>

Burkhard Koenig <Burkhard.Koenig@chemie.uni-regensburg.de>

Peter R. Schreiner <prs@uni-giessen.de>

Graham Ball <g.ball@unsw.edu.au>

Karl Scheidt <scheidt@northwestern.edu>

John Gladysz <gladysz@mail.chem.tamu.edu>

Jason Harper <jbharper74@gmail.com>

Paul Keller <keller@uow.edu.au>

 

Paul Chirik <pchirik@Princeton.EDU>

Norbert Jux <norbert.jux@fau.de>

Palli Thordarson <p.thordarson@unsw.edu.au>

 

Adam Trevitt <adamt@uow.edu.au>

David Lupton <david.lupton@monash.edu>

Rainer Herges <rherges@oc.uni-kiel.de>

Anna Gudmundsdottir <gudmunad@ucmail.uc.edu>

Don Tilley <tdtilley@berkeley.edu>

Oliver Kappe <oliver.kappe@uni-graz.at>   

Koop Lammertsma <k.lammertsma@vu.nl>

michael.sherburn@anu.edu.au

Craig Hutton <chutton@unimelb.edu.au>

John.Tsanaktsidis@csiro.au

paul.clarke@york.ac.uk

Huw Davies <HMDAVIE@emory.edu>

Rainer Streubel r-jahns-streubel@t-online.de

Stephen Hashmi <hashmi@hashmi.de>

Igor Alabugin <alabugin@chem.fsu.edu>

Thomas Fallon <T.Fallon@massey.ac.nz

Richard.Johnson@unh.edu

Goetz Bucher <goebu@chem.gla.ac.uk>

Jonathan White <whitejm@unimelb.edu.au>

Vinh Nguyen <t.v.nguyen@unsw.edu.au>

George.Vamvounis@jcu.edu.au

Jonathan.George@adelaide.edu.au

Alan.Payne@curtin.edu.au

Stephen Glover <sglover@une.edu.au>

Takashi Ikawa <ikawa@phs.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Zhixiang Yu <yuzx@pku.edu.cn>

David Smith <dsmith@irb.hr>

Guy Bertrand <gbertrand@ucsd.edu>

Michelle Coote <michelle.coote@anu.edu.au>

Ross McGeary <ross@pharmacy.uq.edu.au>

Phil Chan <phil.chan@monash.edu>

Arturo Espinosa <artuesp@um.es

Christian Stevens 

Chris.Stevens@UGent.be

 

Posters:

Paul.Savage@csiro.au

Jürgen Schatz juergen.schatz@fau.de

Oliver.Hutt@csiro.au <Oliver.Hutt@csiro.au>

William L. Karney <karney@usfca.edu>

Claire Castro <castroc@usfca.edu>

Allan McKinley <allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au>

Mr Peter W. Moore, UQ <p.moore6@uq.edu.au>

Mr Christopher Read, UQ

Mr Sevan Houston, UQ

Mr Hui Xing, UQ

Ms Melanie Pearsall, Wollongong 

MS Rebecca Hawker, UNSW

Mr Nicholas Konstandaras, UNSW

Mr Hui Lam, Adelaide

Mr Jamie Smyth, Wollongong

Mr Nicholas Butler, Wollongong

Jed Burns, uQ




Participants at Heron6, 2013:

John Maier <j.p.maier@unibas.ch> </j.p.maier@unibas.ch>

Albert Padwa <chemap@me.com></chemap@me.com> 

 

Rainer Herges <rherges@oc.uni-kiel.de></rherges@oc.uni-kiel.de> 

 

Karl Anker Jørgensen <kaj@chem.au.dk></kaj@chem.au.dk>

 

Anthony Arduengo III <aj@ajarduengo.net></aj@ajarduengo.net>

 

Michael Doyle <mdoyle3@umd.edu></mdoyle3@umd.edu>

Mogens Brøndsted Nielsen <mbn@kiku.dk></mbn@kiku.dk>

Mick Sherburn <sherburn@rsc.anu.edu.au></sherburn@rsc.anu.edu.au>

Chris Easton <easton@rsc.anu.edu.au></easton@rsc.anu.edu.au>

Manabu Abe <mabe@hiroshimi-u.ac.jp>

Elfi Kraka <ekraka@smu.edu></ekraka@smu.edu>

Dieter Cremer  <dcremer@mail.smu.edu></dcremer@mail.smu.edu>

Koop Lammertsma <k.lammertsma@vu.nl></k.lammertsma@vu.nl> 

Goetz Bucher <goebu@chem.gla.ac.uk></goebu@chem.gla.ac.uk>

 

Stephen Hashmi <hashmi@hashmi.de></hashmi@hashmi.de>

 

Shunichi Fukuzumi <fukuzumi@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp></fukuzumi@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Peter Wipf <pwipf@pitt.edu></pwipf@pitt.edu>

Neil Garg <neilgarg@chem.ucla.edu></neilgarg@chem.ucla.edu>

 

Gary Brudvig <gary.brudvig@yale.edu></gary.brudvig@yale.edu>

 

Stefan Bräse <braese@ioc.uka.de></braese@ioc.uka.de>

 

Craig Townsend <ctownsend@jhu.edu></ctownsend@jhu.edu>

 

 

Tim Clark <tim.clark@uni-erlangen.de></tim.clark@uni-erlangen.de>

 

 

John Tsanaktsidis <john.tsanaktsidis@csiro.au></john.tsanaktsidis@csiro.au>

 

Peter Comba <peter.comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de>

Burkhard Koenig <burkhard.koenig@chemie.uni-regensburg.de>

Charles Zercher <chuck.zercher@unh.edu></chuck.zercher@unh.edu>

 

Carl Schiesser <carls@unimelb.edu.au></carls@unimelb.edu.au>

 

Shih-Yuan Liu <lsy@uoregon.edu></lsy@uoregon.edu>

 

James De Voss <j.devoss@uq.edu.au></j.devoss@uq.edu.au>

 

Huw Davies <hmdavie@emory.edu></hmdavie@emory.edu>

 

Das Thamattoor <dmthamat@colby.edu></dmthamat@colby.edu>

 

Wolfram Sander <wolfram.sander@rub.de></wolfram.sander@rub.de>

 

Michael Oelgemöller <michael.oelgemoeller@jcu.edu.au>

Contributed Papers:

David Lupton david.lupton@monash.edu

 

Franziska Schoenebeck <schoenebeck@org.chem.ethz.ch></schoenebeck@org.chem.ethz.ch>

Tibor Pasinszki <tpasinszki@gmail.com></tpasinszki@gmail.com> 

Melinda Krebsz <melynda3@gmail.com></melynda3@gmail.com>

Ernesto Brunet <ernesto.brunet@uam.es></ernesto.brunet@uam.es>

Norbert Jux <norbert.jux@chemis.uni-erlangen.de></norbert.jux@chemis.uni-erlangen.de>

Craig Hutton <chutton@unimelb.edu.au></chutton@unimelb.edu.au>

Paul Savage <paul.savage@csiro.au></paul.savage@csiro.au>

Oliver Hutt <oliver.hutt@csiro.au></oliver.hutt@csiro.au> 

 

George Koutsantonis <george.koutsantonis@uwa.edu.au></george.koutsantonis@uwa.edu.au>

Jonathan White <whitej@unimelb.edu.au></whitej@unimelb.edu.au>

Todd Houston <t.houston@griffith.edu.au></t.houston@griffith.edu.au>

Paul Keller <keller@uow.edu.au></keller@uow.edu.au>

Kei Goto <gotochem.titech.ac.jp></goto 

Torsten Linker

Jason Harper <j.harper@unsw.edu.au></j.harper@unsw.edu.au>

Gareth Rowlands <g.j.rowlands@massey.ac.nz></g.j.rowlands@massey.ac.nz>

George Khairallah <gkhai@unimelb.edu.au></gkhai@unimelb.edu.au>

Krista Vikse <kvikse@unimelb.edu.au></kvikse@unimelb.edu.au>

Kye Masters <kye.masters@qut.edu.au></kye.masters@qut.edu.au>

Peter Scammels <peter.scammels@monash.edu></peter.scammels@monash.edu>

Stephen Glover <sglover@une.edu.au></sglover@une.edu.au>

Yixin Lu <chmlyx@nus.edu.sg></chmlyx@nus.edu.sg>

Takashi Ikawa <ikawa@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp></ikawa@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp>

Graeme Hanson <graeme.hanson@cai.uq.edu.au></graeme.hanson@cai.uq.edu.au>

Craig Williams <c.williams3@uq.edu.au<></c.williams3@uq.edu.au<>

Curt Wentrup <wentrup@uq.edu.au></wentrup@uq.edu.au>

Posters

Tim Schulz (Siemeling group, Uni Kassel, GER)  <tim_schulz@web.de<></tim_schulz@web.de<>>

Jed Burns (McGeary group, Brisbane) <j.burns2@uq.edu.au></j.burns2@uq.edu.au> 

Joanne Blanchfield <j.blachfield@uq.edu.au> </j.blachfield@uq.edu.au>

Søren Lindbæk Broman (Brøndsted Nielsen group, U Copenhagen) <slb@kiku.dk></slb@kiku.dk>

 

Tanja Krainz <t.krainz@uq.edu.au> (Williams group)</t.krainz@uq.edu.au>

 

 

Sida Xie <sida.xie@uqconnect.edu.au> (Williams group)</sida.xie@uqconnect.edu.au>

 

Mie Højer Vilhelmsen (Hashmi group) <mhv@oci.uni-heidelberg.de></mhv@oci.uni-heidelberg.de>

 

Yosuke Uchiyama <yosuke@kitasato-u.ac.jp></yosuke@kitasato-u.ac.jp>

 

Rachel Lagiakos <Rachel.Lagiakos@monash.edu>

 

Allan McKinley <allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au></allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au>

Ross McGeary <r.mcgeary@uq.edu.au></r.mcgeary@uq.edu.au>

Jo-Anne Pinson <jo-anne.pinson@monash.edu>

 

Participants at Heron5 2010:

Rainer Herges rherges@oc.uni-kiel.de

Tibor Pasinszki pasinszki@chem.elte.hu

Melinda Krebsz melynda3@gmail.com

Ernesto.Brunet@uam.es

Jean.Lessard@usherbrooke.ca

Anna.Chrostowska@univ-pau.fr

Alain Graciaa

Wolfram.Sander@rub.de

Elsa Sanchez-Garcia, esanchez@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Ernst.Schaumann@tu-clausthal.de

Hashmi@hashmi.de

Paul Burn p.burn@uq.edu.au

Laren Tolbert tolbert@chemistry.gatech.edu

Michael Monteiro m.monteiro@uq.edu.au

Peter.Scammells@pharm.monash.edu.au

Martin Banwell mgb@rsc.anu.edu.au

Huw Davies hmdavie@emory.edu

Tim.Clark@chemie.uni-erlangen.de

Craig Hutton chutton@unimelb.edu.au

Malcolm Forbes mdef@unc.edu

Natalie Lebedeva natleb@unc.edu

Kaspar Lincke Christiansen lincke@kemi.ku.dk

Norbert.Jux@chemie.uni-erlangen.de

Maria.Schlangen@mail.chem.tu-berlin.de

Chris Easton easton@rsc.anu.edu.au

Paul.Savage@csiro.au

Yasushi Morita morita@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Klaus Beckgaard klbe@kiku.dk

Naokazu Kano kano@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Mark Rizzacasa masr@unimelb.edu.au

Jon White white@unimelb.edu.au

Hiroshi Ikeda ikeda@chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp

Manabu Abe mabe@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Ross McGeary r.mcgeary@uq.edu.au

Niels Harrit harrit@nano.ku.dk

Helmut Beckers beckers@uni-wuppertal.de

Chin-Chun (Lawrence) Lo s.lo@uq.edu.au

Dannon Stigers dstigers@rsc.anu.edu.au

alan.payne@curtin.edu.au

Allan.McKinley@UWA.edu.au

Graham Ball g.ball@unsw.edu.au

Jason Harper j.harper@unsw.edu.au

Peter.Duggan@csiro.au 

Anna Gudmundsdottir gudmunad@ucmail.uc.edu

Per Jensen jensen@uni-wuppertal.de

Paul Keller keller@uow.edu.au

Benjamin Chalmers b.chalmers@uq.edu.au

Paul Malek s4126992@student.uq.edu.au

Jonathan Faber j.faber@ uq.edu.au

Jeffrey Mak jeffrey.mak@uqconnect.edu.au

John Moses john.moses@nottingham.ac.uk

Pallavi Sharma

Patrick Toy phtoy@hku.hk

R. Alan Aitken raa@st-and.ac.uk

Rainer Streubel r.streubel@uni-bonn.de

Mie Højer Wilhelmsen mhv@kiku.dk

Gareth Rowlands g.j.rowlands@massey.ac.nz

Kenneth Raymond raymond@socrates.berkeley.edu

Frank Jensen frj@chem.au.dk

Yohsuke Yamamoto yyama@sci.hiroschima-u.ac.jp

Shin-ichi Fuku-en m-00665@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Mick Sherburn sherburn@rsc.anu.edu.au

Stephen Clark stephenc@chem.gla.ac.uk

Fabien.Borget@univ-provence.fr

Keith Woerpel kwoerpel@uci.edu

Graham Bodwell gbodwell@mun.ca

John Verkade jverkade@iastate.edu

George.Koutsantonis@uwa.edu.au

David.Lupton@sci.monash.edu.au

Stephen Glover sglover@une.edu.au

Pance Naumov npance@wakate.frc.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Vibeke Petersen vp@punk.oc.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de

Luis Echegoyen echegoyen@nsf.gov.

 

Curt Wentrup wentrup@uq.edu.au

Craig Williams c.williams3@uq.edu.au